Contact

Main Phone Number

773-769-6000   See below for staff directory

Email Us

info@arisechicago.org

Arise Office

1436 W. Randolph Street, Suite 202 Chicago, IL 60607  

Arise Chicago is located across the street from Union Park, at the corner of Randolph and Ogden; 1 block from the Ashland green and pink line, and two blocks from the #9 Ashland bus.

Getting here

  • CTA, “El” train  – 1 block from the green and pink line Ashland station. Take the far east exit, and walk 1 block south east on the diagonal street right off the exit stairs (Randolph). From the elevator, head east until you hit the diagonal street (Randolph).
  • Bus lines  – The Ashland #9 bus stops at Ashland and Lake. Go through Union Park, or take Lake to Randolph. The #20 Madison bus stops near Ogden. Take Ogden to Randolph.
  • Driving – Our office is near the Eisenhower Expressway.  Take the Ashland exit.  There is free street parking on Randolph and on Lake street.

Staff Directory

Rev. C.J. Hawking Executive Director
773.937.1824
cj@arisechicago.org

Ania Jakubek Domestic Worker Organizer
773.937.1825
anna@arisechicago.org

Adam Kader Worker Center Director
773.937.1826
adam@arisechicago.org

Jenny Maoloni  Accounts Manager
773.769.6000
jenny@arisechicago.org

Jorge Mújica Strategic Campaigns Organizer
773.844.9910
jorge@arisechicago.org

Sophia Olazaba Development Director
872.221.0542
sophia@arisechicago.org

Shelly Ruzicka Communications & Operations Director
773.251.5003
shelly@arisechicago.org

Luke Sullivan Religious Organizer
872.223.8415
luke@arisechicago.org

Margarita Valenzuela Klein Membership Director
773.234.4917
margarita@arisechicago.org

Get Updates